Until the first election has taken place, the transitional Management Board of EPSC is composed of:

Members from industry:

  • Gus Carroll, Centrica plc, UK
  • Pol Hoorelbeke, TOTAL S.A., France
  • Piet Knijff, DSM, The Netherlands
  • Hans Schwarz, BASF SE, Germany

Ex-Officio members:

  • Theo Reindorp – Head of Centre
  • Bruno Fabiano – Representative of founding member EFCE
  • Willi Meier – Representative of founding member DECHEMA e.V.

EPSC Learning Sheet

The EPSC Learning Sheet is meant to stimulate discussion on important process safety topics at operational sites and to improve competency & awareness in a pleasant format. The latest topic is: Furnace Fire.